Upcoming Events › Webinar

2022-10-05T00:00:00-04:00
  1. Events
  2. Webinar

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II

Zoom

Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for six stellar webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Dates: 4/16/21, 4/17/21, 7/9/21, 7/10/21, 9/24/21, 9/25, 21 Time: 3pm GMT, 11am EST, 10am CT, 9am MT & 8am PT Duration: 90 minutes per session Individual weekend session - $55/€45 Complete series - $165/€135.

$55 – $165

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II (1)

Zoom

Our mission is to provide you with wisdom codes to accelerate your personal ascension magic. Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for additional webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Reserve your spot, mark your calendars for the dates listed below, and be prepared to be taken into other dimensions as you continue to raise your [...]

$55 – $165

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II (2)

Zoom

Our mission is to provide you with wisdom codes to accelerate your personal ascension magic. Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for additional webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Reserve your spot, mark your calendars for the dates listed below, and be prepared to be taken into other dimensions as you continue to raise your [...]

$55 – $165

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II (3)

Zoom

Our mission is to provide you with wisdom codes to accelerate your personal ascension magic. Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for additional webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Reserve your spot, mark your calendars for the dates listed below, and be prepared to be taken into other dimensions as you continue to raise your [...]

$55 – $165

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II (4)

Zoom

Our mission is to provide you with wisdom codes to accelerate your personal ascension magic. Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for additional webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Reserve your spot, mark your calendars for the dates listed below, and be prepared to be taken into other dimensions as you continue to raise your [...]

$55 – $165

Title

Go to Top