Decoding Your Mastery2021-06-21T13:53:37-04:00

Decoding Your Mastery – Series II

Online Webinar Series

Our mission is to provide you with wisdom codes to accelerate your personal ascension magic. Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for additional webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Reserve your spot, mark your calendars for the dates listed below, and be prepared to be taken into other dimensions as you continue to raise your vibration.

Dates: July 9, July 10, September 24, September 25, 2021 Time: 4pm GMT, 11am EST, 10am CT, 9am MT & 8am PT Duration: 90 minutes per session

Weekend session – $55/€45 EARLY BIRD SPECIAL! Register for the 4-part series by June 30, 2021 for $110/€90.

Speakers

  • Leni Morrison Leni is a quantum shaman able to connect with cosmic and galactic dimensions to assist in accelerating your mastery in addition to her remarkable healing talents.
  • Jilliana Raymond Jilliana is an energy and healing arts master providing a greater understanding of the spiritual mechanisms that help humanity optimize life experiences.

Agenda

  • July 9, 2021 What can you anticipate with new Earth realities? Join Leni Morrison in a discussion of the new forecasts and new emerging body templates of your future.
  • July 10, 2021 Your future in Astrology will be explored with guest speaker Diane Carbone who is a Master Astrologist. You will be amazed with her detailed forecast. Meditation will follow with Leni.
  • September 24, 2021 What ascension guidance will allow you to navigate your life with new opportunity, greater abundance, resounding joy and harmony. Learn what spirit has to say regarding your futures with Leni Morrison.
  • September 25, 2021 Here’s your opportunity to discover astral travel and how timeline jumping can heal the past and propel you into the future. Discover how truly extraordinary you are with Jilliana Raymond.

All webinars are presented via Zoom and are 90 minutes each session. Once you register you will be provided with a link to the meeting. Each webinar will be recorded and can be accessed at your leisure if you are unable to participate at the live events.

Register Now

Registration Form

Join other truth seekers, starseeds and healing enthusiasts for this insightful event! By signing up below you will receive the link for the Zoom webinar.  Recordings will be sent out to all registered participants. You may attend the full series or select weekend events that suit your interest and schedule.

 

Registration: Decoding Your Mastery - Webinar Series II
First
Last
Please choose a payment option. *
Consent *

Go to Top