Upcoming Events

2022-10-05T00:00:00-04:00

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Integrative Sole Energy Therapy Instruction – 5 Days/40 CEUs

Southern Hills

This is a National Board of Massage Certified Continuing Education Class for established energy practitioners, massage therapists, and reflexology practitioners. This course is designed for those individuals who wish to accelerate the client benefit by learning these advanced energy technique and to create a therapeutic practice with National Board of Massage Certification. Practitioners who are interested [...]

$1495.00

Life Line Clearing Through Reflexology – 8 CEUs

Southern Hills

This workshop presents the magical energy protocol of Life Line Clearing designed to release emotional attachment to recorded life events. The practitioner will be able to identify the age of insult and release the emotional energy that will allow the body to rebalance. The recipient does not need to recall the memory for this protocol to [...]

$99.00

Wise Women of New Bern

Universalist Union 308 Meadow Street, New Bern, NC

We were a little delayed getting started, thanks to Flo. But,  plan to join us on Thursday evenings at 5:30 for a meeting of the minds and souls . Our two hour session is an opportunity to commune with like-minded women who share a vision of peace, joy, and community for themselves and the world at [...]

$5

Integrative Sole Energy Therapy Instructor’s Course – 5 Days/32 CEUs

This is a National Board of Massage Certified Continuing Education Class for established energy practitioners, massage therapists, and reflexology practitioners. This course is designed for those individuals who are interested in training other energy workers in this quantum reflexology modality. You must already have an established practice and be a certified therapist. You will earn 32 [...]

$3249.00

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II

Zoom

Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for six stellar webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Dates: 4/16/21, 4/17/21, 7/9/21, 7/10/21, 9/24/21, 9/25, 21 Time: 3pm GMT, 11am EST, 10am CT, 9am MT & 8am PT Duration: 90 minutes per session Individual weekend session - $55/€45 Complete series - $165/€135.

$55 – $165

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II (1)

Zoom

Our mission is to provide you with wisdom codes to accelerate your personal ascension magic. Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for additional webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Reserve your spot, mark your calendars for the dates listed below, and be prepared to be taken into other dimensions as you continue to raise your [...]

$55 – $165

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II (2)

Zoom

Our mission is to provide you with wisdom codes to accelerate your personal ascension magic. Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for additional webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Reserve your spot, mark your calendars for the dates listed below, and be prepared to be taken into other dimensions as you continue to raise your [...]

$55 – $165

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II (3)

Zoom

Our mission is to provide you with wisdom codes to accelerate your personal ascension magic. Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for additional webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Reserve your spot, mark your calendars for the dates listed below, and be prepared to be taken into other dimensions as you continue to raise your [...]

$55 – $165

Decoding Your Mastery: Webinar Series II (4)

Zoom

Our mission is to provide you with wisdom codes to accelerate your personal ascension magic. Join Leni Morrison and Jilliana Raymond for additional webinars delivering more ascension wisdom for 2021. Reserve your spot, mark your calendars for the dates listed below, and be prepared to be taken into other dimensions as you continue to raise your [...]

$55 – $165

Title

Go to Top